<< All News

Eleven Tickets Closed at 7th Plone Tune-Up Event

20+ people participated in the 7th Plone Tune-Up held on Friday, November 14th. The event was led by Andi Zeidler (Jarn) starting at 7am US ET/ 13h GMT +1 and then by Clayton Parker (Six Feet Up) after 12pm US ET/ 18h GMT +1.

This worldwide effort resulted in 11 Plone tickets closed. The list of tickets closed at the Nov. 14th Plone Tune-Up can be viewed on the Plone Trac instance.

Plone Tune-Ups are regular online events that aim at addressing tickets in the Plone issue tracker and advancing the Plone CMS in general.

The next Plone Tune-Up will take place on December 5th.


Thanks for filling out the form! A Six Feet Up representative will be in contact with you soon.

Have a question? Want to connect with us?